Board of Trustees

The Very Rev. Gary Hall (EDS ’76), Chair
Los Angeles, CA

Cn. Bonnie Anderson (EDS Honorary Degree ’06), Vice Chair
Bingham Farms, MI

Mr. Dennis Stark, Treasurer
Pawtucket, RI

The Rev. Anne S. Howard (EDS ’85), Secretary
The Beatitudes Society
Santa Barbara, CA

Mr. Thomas W. Anderson
Anderson & Tyner
Cleveland, OH

The Rev. Dr. Robert L. Griffin (EDS 06)
Metropolitan Community Churches
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Mr. Christopher Holding
Goodwin Procter
Boston, MA

The Rev. Hall Kirkham (EDS 08)
St. Michael’s Church
Milton, MA

Ms. Patricia Mathis (EDS ’05)
West Palm Beach, FL

Mr. Edward Nilsson
Nilsson+ Siden Associates / Architects & Planners
Salem, MA

The Rev. Warren R. Radtke (ETS 64)
Boston, MA

The Rev. Dr. Robert E. Steele (ETS 68)
College Park, MD

The Rev. Canon Dr. Gregory Straub (PDS ’73)
Fort Lauderdale, FL